Joseph Giddings' Gear Shop

Good Start to 2013…

I received an email this morning informing me that I had been paid for my story “Terminal,” and that the anthology containing it, Dark Stars, was out on Amazon today.  I happily took my hard earned loot and headed over to Amazon to check it out.

You should too, just click on the picture…

Dark Stars

Hmmm.  My name seems to be missing a letter on the cover.  How vexing.  However, it’s spelled correctly inside the book at the story as well as in the author bio at the end.  It’s also spelled correctly on the Amazon listing.  *shrug*  Irritating, but nothing to get too worked up over.

And no, I didn’t see the cover before release.

Anyway, it’s only $3 for your Kindle, so why not? 🙂

Leave a Reply

