Joseph Giddings' Gear Shop

And “Karma” gets a home…

Looks like Short Story Me liked “Karma” enough to select it for publication!  Nice to see that someone there could be bothered to, you know, read it and all that.  I’m very pleased that this piece finally found a home, so many years after it was initially written.

However, this puts me in a bind.  I’ve always had a couple stories floating around in various places.  Well, with the sale of “Karma,” I have nothing else left to send out.  I have a lot of stuff written, but nothing is ready to send out!  So I guess its time to bust out some of these stories I’ve had sitting around and actually edit them and get them ready for mass consumption!

Leave a Reply

