Joseph Giddings' Gear Shop

New Employment II

So I go and get a real job again, finally.  Then, a week into that, I’m offered another job.  Not a paying job in my field, but a non-paying job with an online magazine.  I accepted a non-paying position with Tangent Online as the Assistant Managing Editor.  So, what does this mean?  In the immortal words of Dark Helmet…

Absolutely Nothing!

But, its a cool gig and I think while I will never have a lot of work to do, I still maintain the Facebook page for the site and update it when we have new reviews.  I just have a cool title to go along with it.

2 responses

  1. Kevin

    Congrats on both of the new positions.

    April 30, 2011 at 8:14 am

  2. Dan Campbell

    Congrats! And welcome to the club! 😉

    May 2, 2011 at 11:23 am

Leave a Reply

